A proud member of

Term Dates

 

Dates for 2022-2023

 

Autumn Term
Wednesday 7th September 2022 – School reopens for all children

Friday 21st October 2022 – School closes for half term

Monday 31st October 2022 – School reopens

Friday 16th December 2022 – School closes for Christmas break

Spring Term

Tuesday 3rd January 2023 – School reopens

Friday 10th February 2023 – School closes for half term

Monday 20th February 2023 – School reopens

Friday 31st March 2023 – School closes for Easter

Summer Term

Monday 17th April 2023 – School reopens

Monday 1st May 2023 – School CLOSED – Bank Holiday

Thursday 4th May 2023 – School CLOSED – Polling Day

Friday 26th May 2023 – School closes for half term

Monday 6th June 2023 – School reopens

Friday 22nd July 2023 – School closes for summer

 

The Wakefield Council school calendar will be followed with the addition of inset days

 

INSET Days

Monday 5th September 2022

Tuesday 6th September 2022

Thursday 4th May 2022

Monday 24th July 2022

Tuesday 25th July 2022

 

 

Translate »
×